Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Board and Staff

Board of Directors 2018-2019

  • Maureen Loughnane, president
  • Anne Wieboldt, vice-president
  • Nancy Wieboldt, treasurer
  • John Darrow, assistant secretary
  • Jessica Darrow
  • William W. Davis
  • T. Lawrence Doyle
  • Janet Smith


  • Regina McGraw, executive director
  • Carmen Prieto, associate director